Imagery Concepts

Troy & Marjorie 1-800-427-4686

Info@imageryconcepts.com

ImageryConcepts.com


Raquel's Specialty Linens
Annabel or Rosa 1-909-422-0581
raquelslinens98@yahoo.com

www.raquelslinens.com


PS Photo Media
Paul Schaefer 1-951-235-4747
paul@psphotomedia.com
www.psphotomedia .com

My Girl Kate Designs
Jessica Goolsby 1-714-357-8955
Mrs.JGoolsby@gmail.com
wedding/bridal party favors
www.mygirlkatedesigns.etsy.com

Riverside Art Museum

1-951-684-7111 x 305

facilityrentals@riversideartmuseum.org

www.riversideartmuseum.org


MOBILE DJ'S

Harpist/Trio
Kristen Cameron 1-909-792-2494
highlander@verizon.net
www.harp4u2.com


Acoustic Guitar/Singer
Jabe Amato 1-714-317-8237
jabe@whyfret.net
www.whyfret.com


SPECALITY LINENS

Photo Video Fun Booth 
Chip or John 800-495-5530
Info@godfatherfilms.com
www.photovideofunbooth.com

Party Plus Rentals
1-909-796-3388
info@partyplusrental.com
www.partyplusrental.com


517 Events
Christine Miller 855-517-3836
weddings@517events.com
http://www.517events.com

Bella Garden Estates 

1-949-689-4033

bellagardensestates@yahoo.com

www.bellagardensestates.com

HAIR & MAKEUP

5 Star Mobile DJ
Alan Meade 1-951-961-9786
5starmobiledj@gmail.com
5starmobiledj.com


Ordained Minister Paul
Paul. Hyland 714-323-0906
pjhyland13@gmail.com

Highland Oaks Ranch

951-775-8739

amber@highlandoaksranch.com

www.highlandoaksranch.com

VIDEOGRAPHER & Photobooth

Loft 84 Wedding & Event Venue 

951-858-9962

loft84downtown@gmail.com

www.loft84weddingandeventvenue.com

Sound Garden Productions
Fred Davis 1-951-367-7654
fred@soundgardenproductions.com
www.soundgardenproductions.com

APC Entertainment
Allan Cason 1-877-282-2205
apcentertainment@outlook.com
www.apcentertainment.net


FLORIST

Godfather Films
Chip or John 800-495-5530
Info@godfatherfilms.com
www.godfatherfilms.com


Timeless Timelines and Decor

951-217-2431

timelesstimelines@gmail.com

www.timeless-timelines.squarespace.com

Crestmore Manor 
1-951-955-1386
www.crestmoremanor.com


Elaborate Floral Design
Cheryl Albrecht 1-951-318-0323
artflwr12@aol.com
www.elaboratefloraldesign.com

Historic Citrus Park 

1-951-858-9962

citrusparkweddingandevents@yahoo.com

www.citrusparkweddingandevents.com



EVENT RENTALS

OFFICIANT

Our Wonderful Vendor Friends

WEDDING COORDINATORs / EVENT DESIGN

LIVE ENTERTIANMENT

Tres Lagos  

1-951-640-9523
nomadnuptials@gmail.com

www.nomadnuptials.com

Dreams Come True

Birgit Aviles 909-229-9061

babridal727@gmail.com

www.dreamscometruewedding.net

FANTASTIC VENUES

Photographers

Cafe 951-565-8228 Catering 714-357-8955

TG Hair and Makeup
Tammy Greenwood 1-951-768-0720
tammy@tghairandmakeup.com
www.tghairandmakeup.com